USA flag logo/image

An Official Website of the United States Government

Printer-friendly version PDF version
Download to spreadsheet

All States

Entity Point of Contact
University of Mississippi
Alice M. Clark
Vice Chancellor for Research and Sponsored Programs
P.O. Box 907, 125 Old Chemistry Building
University, MS 38677
(662) 915-7482(662)
University of Southern Mississippi
Dr. Denis Wiesenburg
Vice President for Research
Box 5157
Hattiesburg, MA 39406-5157
University of Southern Mississippi
Joe Graben, MBA
MS-FAST Director, USM Business & Innovation Assistance Center
Office of Research & Economic Development
Building 1103, Room 131
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
Central Region Center for Entrepreneurial & Outreach (Missouri)
Barry White
Central Region University Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship (Missouri)
Francis Chmelir
College of Engineering
W1026H Lafferre Hall University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, MO 65211
Central Region Center for Entrepreneurial & Outreach (Missouri)
Malcolm Townes
Western Region UMKC Small Business and Technology Development Center - SBTDC (Missouri)
Suman Saripalli
Program Specialist/Director
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
4747 Troost Suite 12
Kansas City, MO 64110
(573) 289-1246(816)
Center For Emerging Technologies (Missouri)
William B. Simon
Vice President and COO
4041 Forest Park Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63108-2211
MSU TechLink - Regional DoD SBIR and Transition Assistance (Montana)
Ray Friesenhahn
SBIR & Technology Transition Manager MSU TechLink
2310 University Way, Building 2-2
Bozeman, MT 59715
Montana Department of Commerce
Audrey Wooding
MTIP Program Manager
2310 University Way Building 2 Suite 1 PO Box 174255
Helena, MT 59717-4255